The Lega Serie A has announced the fixture changes from Week 22 to Week 29.

 

 

Here's Lazio’s Serie A fixtures:

 

Week 3

SPAL-Lazio, Sunday 15.09.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 4

Lazio-Parma, Sunday 22.09.2019 at 20:45

 

Week 5

Inter-Lazio, Wednesday 25.09.2019 at 21:00

 

Week 6

Lazio-Genoa, Sunday 29.09.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 7

Bologna-Lazio, Sunday 06.10.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 8

Lazio-Atalanta, Sunday 19.09.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 9

Fiorentina-Lazio, Sunday 27.09.2019 at 20:45

 

Week 10

Lazio-Torino, Wednesday 30.10.2019 at 21:00

 

Week 11

Milan-Lazio, Sunday 03.11.2019 at 20:45

 

Week 12

Lazio-Lecce, Sunday 10.11.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 13

Sassuolo-Lazio, Sunday 24.11.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 14

Lazio-Udinese, Sunday 01.12.2019 at 15:00

 

Week 15

Lazio-Juventus, Saturday 07.12.2019 at 20:45

 

Week 16

Cagliari-Lazio, Monday 16.12.2019 at 20:45